These forums are now part of the Pineapster Archive and can no longer be updated. Join the Facebook Page, follow us on Twitter or join the Google Group to get involved in the next phase of Pineapster.


The Sounds of the Fringe 09

The Sounds of the Fringe 09

Sun 2nd August, 2009 by Pineapster Recordings

Our first Pineapster Recordings compilation album is now available through our podcast. 'The Sounds of the Fringe 09' features some of the best bands playing at this year's Summer Sundae Fringe Festival. Some truly great music, and yours to download for free.

Track Listing

  1. Kenny James Tale - Charlie & The Martyrs
  2. Girl With Sunshine In Her Hair - The Falling Leaves
  3. You Dudes - Fists
  4. Blue Rave - The Heroes
  5. Just for Tonight - Jersey Budd
  6. Should Have Stayed At Home - Mega Dub
  7. Spelt With A K, Not A C - Minnaars
  8. Too Late To Change - Missing People
  9. Ghosts Stay Dead - Pacific Ocean Fire



No comments yet... why not be the first?

Leave a comment

Please log in to post a comment.